Board Members

 

President
Chad Craig
E-mail: chadjcraig@gmail.com
Columbia Police Department
Columbia, Missouri
Office: (573) 874-7652
First Vice President
Alan Mitchel II
E-Mail: alan.mitchell@como.gov
Columbia Police Department
Columbia, Missouri
Office: (573) 874-7652
Second Vice President
Secretary/Treasurer
Danielle Clifton
E-mail: danielle.clifton@como.gov
Columbia Police Department
Columbia, Missouri
Office:  (573) 673-4916  
Historian
Don Smallwood
E-Mail: Dsmallwood@sccmo.org
St. Charles County Police Department
O’Fallon, Missouri
Office: (636) 949-3013
Board Chairman
Dale Perry
E-Mail: dperry@indepmo.org
Independence Police Department
Independence, Missouri
Office: (636) 207-2366
Board Member
Lee Morris
E-Mail: lmorris@jeffcomo.org
Jefferson County Sheriffs Department
Jefferson County, Missouri
Office: (636) 797-5540
Board Member
Kevin Bushery
E-Mail: mailto:kbushery@ballwin.mo.us
Ballwin Police Department
Ballwin, Missouri
Office: (636) 227-9636
Editor
Leamon Crafton Jr.
E-Mail: leamon.crafton@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Jefferson City, Missouri
Office (573) 526-6134 Ext. 2412
Regional Representative
Kim Hardin
E-Mail: Kimberly.Hardin@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Jefferson City, Missouri
Office: (573) 526-6134
Latent Prints Certification
Committee

Chairman:
Michele Bateson – E-Mail: mbateson@stlouisco.com
Carl Carlson
Kathy Hentges
Crime Scene Certification
Committee

Chairman: Clay Peeler
Dale Perry
Jeremy Chappell