Board Members

 

President
Alan Mitchel II
E-Mail: alan.mitchell@como.gov
Columbia Police Department
Columbia, Missouri
Office: (573) 874-7652
First Vice President
Jim YimSt. Louis Metropolitan Police Department
St. Louis, Missouri
Office: (314) 444-5793
Second Vice President
Renee Wilbarger
Email: renee.willbarger@como.gov
Columbia Police Department
Columbia, Missouri
Office: (573) 874-7576
Secretary/Treasurer
Danielle Clifton
E-mail: danielle.clifton@como.gov
Columbia Police Department
Columbia, Missouri
Office:  (573) 673-4916  
Historian
Don Smallwood
E-Mail: Dsmallwood@sccmo.org
St. Charles County Police Department
O’Fallon, Missouri
Office: (636) 949-3013
Board Chairman
Chad Craig
E-Mail: chadjcraig@gmail.com
Columbia Police Department
Columbia, Missouri
Office: (573) 874-7652
Board Member
Lee Morris
E-Mail: lmorris@jeffcomo.org
Jefferson County Sheriffs Department
Jefferson County, Missouri
Office: (636) 797-5540
Board Member
Edward Darabcsek
E-Mail: edarabcsek@stlouisco.com
St. Louis County Police Crime Lab
St. Louis County, MO
Office: (314) 615-3930
Editor
Leamon Crafton Jr.
E-Mail: leamon.crafton@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Jefferson City, Missouri
Office (573) 526-6134 Ext. 2412
Regional Representative
Kim Hardin
E-Mail: Kimberly.Hardin@mshp.dps.mo.gov
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Jefferson City, Missouri
Office: (573) 526-6134
Latent Prints Certification
Committee

Carl Carlson
Kathy Hentges
Crime Scene Certification
Committee

Chairman: Clay Peeler
Dale Perry
Jeremy Chappell